Skip to main content
    FastestFibre.co.za

    MWeb on Vumatel 2026

    Vumatel is South Africa's biggest fibre network, and MWeb sells uncapped lines across both Vuma core and the more affordable Vuma Reach. Here's the pricing, the difference between the two, and the live deals.

    3D illustration of a South African MWeb customer on a Vumatel fibre line
    • SA's largest fibre network
    • Vuma core & Vuma Reach
    • Uncapped & unshaped
    • Free-to-use router
    Live Deals · MWeb on Vumatel

    MWeb Vuma fibre deals

    MWeb lines on Vumatel and Vuma Reach, uncapped with a free-to-use router. Higher Vuma core tiers are listed on MWeb's site.

    Prices checked 26 October 2026 · price-per-Mbps shown on every deal

    Showing 11 deals
    MWeb
    30/30 Mbps Uncapped
    Vumatel · Symmetrical
    R519pm
    R425pm
    R14.17/Mbps
    What's free
    • Free-to-Use router
    • Free setup worth R2732
    • New installs only
    Check Availability
    MWeb
    20/10 Mbps Uncapped
    Vuma Reach · Asymmetrical
    R449pm
    R22.45/Mbps
    What's free
    • Free-to-Use router
    Check Availability
    MWeb
    40/10 Mbps Uncapped
    Vuma Reach · Asymmetrical
    R569pm
    R14.22/Mbps
    What's free
    • Free-to-Use router
    Check Availability
    MWeb
    50/25 Mbps Uncapped
    Vumatel · Asymmetrical
    R729pm
    R579pm
    R11.58/Mbps
    What's free
    • Free-to-Use router
    • Free setup worth R2732
    Check Availability
    MWeb
    50/50 Mbps Uncapped
    Vumatel · Symmetrical
    R849pm
    R699pm
    R13.98/Mbps
    What's free
    • Free-to-Use router
    • Free setup worth R2732
    Check Availability
    MWeb
    100/50 Mbps Uncapped
    Vumatel · Asymmetrical
    R889pm
    R739pm
    R7.39/Mbps
    What's free
    • Free-to-Use router
    • Free setup worth R2732
    Check Availability
    MWeb
    100/50 Mbps Uncapped
    Vuma Reach · Asymmetrical
    R869pm
    R8.69/Mbps
    What's free
    • Free-to-Use router
    Check Availability
    MWeb
    100/100 Mbps Uncapped
    Vumatel · Symmetrical
    R1059pm
    R909pm
    R9.09/Mbps
    What's free
    • Free-to-Use router
    • Free setup worth R2732
    Check Availability
    MWeb
    200/200 Mbps Uncapped
    Vumatel · Symmetrical
    R1209pm
    R1059pm
    R5.29/Mbps
    What's free
    • Free-to-Use router
    • Free setup worth R2732
    Check Availability
    MWeb
    500/200 Mbps Uncapped
    Vumatel · Asymmetrical
    R1349pm
    R1199pm
    R2.40/Mbps
    What's free
    • Free-to-Use router
    • Free setup worth R2732
    Check Availability

    Showing 11 of 11 deals · Prices indicative · Sign-up via the listed ISP · Affiliate links may earn us a commission on referrals

    Last reviewed
    Reviewed by
    Fastest Fibre editorial team
    Independent & reader-funded
    Methodology
    How we test & rank SA fibre
    Live pricing · address-level coverage
    The line-up

    Every MWeb Vuma line at a glance

    MWeb's 11 Vuma lines span both product families, so the ladder matters more than the list: what the entry rung costs, where the rand-per-megabit turns in your favour, and which tier is the best value rather than merely the cheapest.

    Cheapest line
    R425
    30/30 Mbps · Mweb
    Fastest line
    1000 Mbps
    R1 489/month · Vumatel
    Best value
    R1.49/Mbps
    1000 Mbps at R1 489
    Symmetrical
    4 of 11
    packages upload at download speed
    Source: FastestFibre deal tracking. MWeb on Vumatel and Vuma Reach: 11 verified packages, cheapest line and best value per megabit As of 26 October 2026.
    Source: FastestFibre deal tracking. MWeb on Vumatel and Vuma Reach: 11 verified packages, cheapest line and best value per megabit As of 26 October 2026.
    MetricValueDetail
    Cheapest lineR42530/30 Mbps · Mweb
    Fastest line1000 MbpsR1 489/month · Vumatel
    Best valueR1.49/Mbps1000 Mbps at R1 489
    Symmetrical4 of 11packages upload at download speed

    The speed ladder

    MWeb Vuma speed tiers and the cheapest live price on each tier20/10 MbpsAsymmetricalfrom R44930/30 MbpsSymmetricalfrom R42540/10 MbpsAsymmetricalfrom R569100/50 MbpsAsymmetricalfrom R739200/200 MbpsSymmetricalfrom R1 059500/200 MbpsAsymmetricalfrom R1 1991000/250 MbpsAsymmetricalfrom R1 489
    Source: FastestFibre deal tracking. Cheapest verified monthly price on each MWeb Vuma speed tier we track. As of 26 October 2026.
    MWeb Vuma speed tiers and the cheapest live price on each tier
    SpeedLine typeNetworkCheapest ISPFromR/Mbps
    20/10 MbpsAsymmetricalVuma ReachMwebR449R22.45
    30/30 MbpsSymmetricalVumatelMwebR425R14.17
    40/10 MbpsAsymmetricalVuma ReachMwebR569R14.22
    100/50 MbpsAsymmetricalVumatelMwebR739R7.39
    200/200 MbpsSymmetricalVumatelMwebR1 059R5.29
    500/200 MbpsAsymmetricalVumatelMwebR1 199R2.40
    1000/250 MbpsAsymmetricalVumatelMwebR1 489R1.49

    Rand per megabit

    Price per Mbps across MWeb's Vumatel and Vuma Reach line-up20/10 Mbps (Reach)R22.45/MbpsR449 · 20 Mbps30/30 Mbps (core)R14.17/MbpsR425 · 30 Mbps40/10 Mbps (Reach)R14.22/MbpsR569 · 40 Mbps50/25 Mbps (core)R11.58/MbpsR579 · 50 Mbps50/50 Mbps (core)R13.98/MbpsR699 · 50 Mbps100/50 Mbps (Reach)R8.69/MbpsR869 · 100 Mbps100/50 Mbps (core)R7.39/MbpsR739 · 100 Mbps100/100 Mbps (core)R9.09/MbpsR909 · 100 Mbps200/200 Mbps (core)R5.29/MbpsR1 059 · 200 Mbps500/200 Mbps (core)R2.40/MbpsR1 199 · 500 Mbps1000/250 Mbps (core)R1.49/MbpsR1 489 · 1000 Mbps
    Price per Mbps across MWeb's Vumatel and Vuma Reach line-up
    PackageMonthly priceDownloadPrice per Mbps
    20/10 Mbps (Reach)R44920 MbpsR22.45
    30/30 Mbps (core)R42530 MbpsR14.17
    40/10 Mbps (Reach)R56940 MbpsR14.22
    50/25 Mbps (core)R57950 MbpsR11.58
    50/50 Mbps (core)R69950 MbpsR13.98
    100/50 Mbps (Reach)R869100 MbpsR8.69
    100/50 Mbps (core)R739100 MbpsR7.39
    100/100 Mbps (core)R909100 MbpsR9.09
    200/200 Mbps (core)R1 059200 MbpsR5.29
    500/200 Mbps (core)R1 199500 MbpsR2.40
    1000/250 Mbps (core)Best valueR1 4891000 MbpsR1.49
    Source: FastestFibre deal tracking. MWeb's 11 Vuma tiers on the site's differentiator metric, core and Reach together. 1000/250 Mbps is the best value at R1.49/Mbps; 20/10 Mbps is the worst at R22.45/Mbps. Lower is better. Lower price per Mbps = better value; the highlighted row is the cheapest R/Mbps in this comparison. As of 26 October 2026.
    The network

    Vumatel: the country's biggest fibre network

    Vumatel has passed more than two million homes, the largest fibre footprint of any single network in South Africa, concentrated in metro suburbs.

    That scale is why Vumatel is the line most suburban households end up comparing first (the network-size rankings are tracked by Telecoms Channel). One thing to keep on your radar: Vumatel raised its prices from 1 April 2026 in its routine annual increase, which ISPs passed on to customers (some absorbing part of it), as Atomic detailed in its change notice. So the figure you saw last year has likely moved up.

    Check what's live at your street on our MWeb coverage page before you settle on a tier.

    Core vs Reach

    Two Vuma lines, one network

    Vuma core

    The standard Vumatel product in established suburbs. Symmetrical lines (matching up/down) at speeds up to 1 Gbps, with MWeb listing 100/100 Mbps at R909/month, reverting to R1 059 and 200/200 at R1 059/month, reverting to R1 209.

    Vuma Reach

    Vumatel's affordable line for value-focused and township areas. Often asymmetric and available prepaid, with MWeb's 40/10 Mbps at R569/month and 100/50 at R869/month.

    Same network, same line quality

    Both run on Vumatel's infrastructure. The difference is footprint and price tier, not reliability - pick on what's live at your address and what you'll pay.

    Uncapped, unshaped

    Every MWeb Vumatel plan is fully uncapped with no fair-use throttling and no traffic prioritisation against streaming or gaming.

    Prices above are indicative and reflect figures MWeb has listed on its Vumatel and Vuma Reach pages; they move with promotions and the April 2026 change. The live table and MWeb's own page carry the current price for your address.

    What it really costs

    The advert, and the first year

    Every price above is a monthly figure and most are promotional. MWeb discounts its Vuma range for the opening months and then bills the standing rate, so the number on the advert is not the number you live with. The figure below ranks the same pool twice over — as advertised, and as it actually bills.

    What the 10 cheapest advertised fibre packages imply year one costs, against what it actually costsVox30/30 MbpsR4 908 impliedR5 948 actualRSAweb30/30 MbpsR4 980 impliedR6 230 actualAfrihost20/10 MbpsR5 004 impliedR5 004 actualWebafrica30/30 MbpsR5 028 impliedR6 277 actualMweb30/30 MbpsR5 100 impliedR5 852 actualWebafrica20/10 MbpsR5 148 impliedR5 148 actualMweb20/10 MbpsR5 388 impliedR5 388 actualRSAweb100/100 MbpsR5 388 impliedR10 598 actualRSAweb50/25 MbpsR5 988 impliedR8 198 actualRSAweb50/50 MbpsR5 988 impliedR8 998 actual
    What the advertised rate impliesWhat year one actually costs
    What the 10 cheapest advertised fibre packages imply year one costs, against what it actually costs
    #PackageAdvertisedReverts toOnce-off12-month totalEffective /moRank on cost
    1VoxVumatel · 30/30 MbpsR409R499after 3 moR230R5 948R496+R1 040 vs advertised5
    2RSAwebVumatel · 30/30 MbpsR415R515after 2 moR250R6 230R519+R1 250 vs advertised7
    3AfrihostVuma Reach · 20/10 MbpsR417—R0R5 004R4171
    4WebafricaVumatel · 30/30 MbpsR419R519after 2 moR249R6 277R523+R1 249 vs advertised8
    5MwebVumatel · 30/30 MbpsR425R519after 4 monot statedR5 852R488+R752 vs advertised4
    6WebafricaVuma Reach · 20/10 MbpsR429—not statedR5 148R4292
    7MwebVuma Reach · 20/10 MbpsR449—not statedR5 388R4493
    8RSAwebVumatel · 100/100 MbpsR449R945after 2 moR250R10 598R883+R5 210 vs advertised28outside the top 10
    9RSAwebVumatel · 50/25 MbpsR499R695after 2 moR250R8 198R683+R2 210 vs advertised14outside the top 10
    10RSAwebVumatel · 50/50 MbpsR499R775after 2 moR250R8 998R750+R3 010 vs advertised18outside the top 10

    A once-off installation or activation charge is paid once, so it weighs on year one and not on year two. Where a line wins on the advertised rate but loses over twelve months, check how long you expect to keep it, and compare on effective monthly cost rather than on the headline. Next: every ISP's 20 Mbps deals.

    Source: FastestFibre deal tracking, computed from the 52 monthly-billed packages we track. Ranking by advertised monthly price and ranking by what year one actually costs are not the same ordering: 3 of these 10 cheapest-advertised lines fall outside the 10 cheapest to own over 12 months, and 10 change position. The widest gap is RSAweb on Vumatel (100/100 Mbps Uncapped), advertised at R449/month but R10 598 over 12 months — R5 210 more than the advertised rate implies. Totals charge the promotional rate for the months it runs, the standing rate thereafter, and the once-off fee where the operator publishes one. As of 26 October 2026.
    Check Vuma coverage at your address

    Goes to MWeb’s own coverage check. We earn a commission if you order; the rankings on this page are computed and do not change either way.

    Over 24 months the promotional months barely register and the standing rate is almost the whole bill, which reorders the table again. This is the view that counts if you are not planning to move.

    What the 8 cheapest advertised fibre packages imply 24 months costs, against what it actually costsVox30/30 MbpsR9 816 impliedR11 936 actualRSAweb30/30 MbpsR9 960 impliedR12 410 actualAfrihost20/10 MbpsR10 008 impliedR10 008 actualWebafrica30/30 MbpsR10 056 impliedR12 505 actualMweb30/30 MbpsR10 200 impliedR12 080 actualWebafrica20/10 MbpsR10 296 impliedR10 296 actualMweb20/10 MbpsR10 776 impliedR10 776 actualRSAweb100/100 MbpsR10 776 impliedR21 938 actual
    What the advertised rate impliesWhat 24 months actually costs
    What the 8 cheapest advertised fibre packages imply 24 months costs, against what it actually costs
    #PackageAdvertisedReverts toOnce-off24-month totalEffective /moRank on cost
    1VoxVumatel · 30/30 MbpsR409R499after 3 moR230R11 936R497+R2 120 vs advertised4
    2RSAwebVumatel · 30/30 MbpsR415R515after 2 moR250R12 410R517+R2 450 vs advertised7
    3AfrihostVuma Reach · 20/10 MbpsR417—R0R10 008R4171
    4WebafricaVumatel · 30/30 MbpsR419R519after 2 moR249R12 505R521+R2 449 vs advertised8
    5MwebVumatel · 30/30 MbpsR425R519after 4 monot statedR12 080R503+R1 880 vs advertised5
    6WebafricaVuma Reach · 20/10 MbpsR429—not statedR10 296R4292
    7MwebVuma Reach · 20/10 MbpsR449—not statedR10 776R4493
    8RSAwebVumatel · 100/100 MbpsR449R945after 2 moR250R21 938R914+R11 162 vs advertised30outside the top 8

    A once-off installation or activation charge is paid once, so it weighs on year one and not on year two. Where a line wins on the advertised rate but loses over twelve months, check how long you expect to keep it, and compare on effective monthly cost rather than on the headline. Next: every ISP and network side by side.

    Source: FastestFibre deal tracking, computed from the 52 monthly-billed packages we track. Ranking by advertised monthly price and ranking by what 24 months actually costs are not the same ordering: 1 of these 8 cheapest-advertised lines fall outside the 8 cheapest to own over 24 months, and 7 change position. The widest gap is RSAweb on Vumatel (100/100 Mbps Uncapped), advertised at R449/month but R21 938 over 24 months — R11 162 more than the advertised rate implies. Totals charge the promotional rate for the months it runs, the standing rate thereafter, and the once-off fee where the operator publishes one. As of 26 October 2026.
    Published once-off charge per seller across Vumatel and Vuma Reach. "Not stated" means the ISP publishes no figure we could verify - it does not mean free, and it is why the totals above are recurring-only.
    ISPPublished once-off
    AfrihostFree
    MWebNot stated
    RSAwebR250
    VoxR230
    WebafricaR249
    MWeb against the rest

    Same trench, 5 sellers

    Vumatel is a wholesale network, so MWeb is not selling a different line from its rivals — it is selling the same physical fibre with a different bill attached. Identical FNO, identical speed pair, and the only variable is the ISP.

    Of the 11 speed pairs sold across the Vuma footprint, MWeb competes on 10. It has the cheapest advertised price on none of them, and the cheapest twelve-month cost on none. That is the bluntest finding on any of these combination pages, and it is the one the data supports: on Vuma, MWeb is not the cheapest way onto any tier it sells, on either measure.

    Every contested Vuma tier: MWeb's rank on advertised price against its rank on twelve-month recurring cost, across 5 sellers. Checked 26 October 2026.
    TierSellersMWeb on advertMWeb over 12 monthsCheapest over 12 months
    20/10 Mbps3#3#3 · R5 388Afrihost · R5 004
    30/30 Mbps5#4#2 · R5 852Vox · R5 718
    40/10 Mbps3#3#3 · R6 828Afrihost · R6 444
    50/25 Mbps5#3#3 · R8 148Vox · R7 660
    50/50 Mbps5#3#5 · R9 588Vox · R8 680
    100/50 Mbps8#3#4 · R10 068Webafrica · R9 588
    100/100 Mbps5#4#5 · R12 108RSAweb · R10 348
    200/200 Mbps5#4#4 · R13 908RSAweb · R12 048
    500/200 Mbps5#4#5 · R15 588RSAweb · R13 848
    1000/250 Mbps5#4#5 · R19 068RSAweb · R15 148

    The sharpest case is 1000/250 Mbps. MWeb advertises R1 489/month against RSAweb’s R699/month. Costed over twelve months it is R19 068 against R15 148, so the identical line costs R3 920 more through MWeb over the first year.

    And a gap worth naming, because a comparison that only lists what MWeb sells is not a comparison. MWeb does not sell 1000/500 Mbps on the Vuma footprint at all: RSAweb at R1 899, Vox at R2 150, Afrihost at R2 497.

    Verdict

    Who should buy this, and who should not

    Right for you if…

    • Vuma Reach is what is live at your address — Reach and core are not interchangeable, and which one reaches your street is decided by Vumatel’s build rather than by your budget. MWeb sells both, which keeps the choice in one place.
    • Value per megabit is what you are buying — 1000/250 Mbps at R1 489 works out to R1.49/Mbps, against R22.45/Mbps on 20/10 Mbps.
    • You want the router and the terms included — a free-to-use managed router, uncapped and unshaped traffic, and month-to-month billing once any promotional term has run.

    Look elsewhere if…

    • Price is your first criterion, on any tier — MWeb is not the cheapest seller on a single contested Vuma tier over twelve months. If the lowest bill is what you are optimising for, the per-tier winners in the table above are the place to start, not this page.
    • You want 30/30 Mbps — Vox costs R5 718 over twelve months against MWeb’s R5 852, a difference of R134 for the identical physical line.
    • You want 50/50 Mbps — Vox costs R8 680 over twelve months against MWeb’s R9 588, a difference of R908 for the identical physical line.
    • You want 100/50 Mbps — Webafrica costs R9 588 over twelve months against MWeb’s R10 068, a difference of R480 for the identical physical line.
    • You want 100/100 Mbps — RSAweb costs R10 348 over twelve months against MWeb’s R12 108, a difference of R1 760 for the identical physical line.
    • You want 500/200 Mbps — RSAweb costs R13 848 over twelve months against MWeb’s R15 588, a difference of R1 740 for the identical physical line.
    • You want 1000/250 Mbps — RSAweb costs R15 148 over twelve months against MWeb’s R19 068, a difference of R3 920 for the identical physical line.
    • You want 1000/500 Mbps — MWeb does not sell this tier on Vuma at all, so no promotion closes this gap.
    • Your address shows neither Vuma product — then none of the prices above can help you. Coverage is decided by which network reached your street, not by which ISP you prefer. Start at the fibre coverage map instead.
    • You are buying the entry tier purely on monthly price — 20/10 Mbps is the worst rand-per-megabit on MWeb’s own Vuma ladder at R22.45/Mbps. That is this site’s own differentiator metric arguing against its own cheapest row, and one rung up usually buys far more line per rand.

    If a cheaper seller on the same line is what you are after, Vuma fibre deals ranks every ISP on the network, and compare fibre deals puts every network beside it.

    Where it reaches

    Vumatel coverage, metro by metro

    Vuma core concentrates on established suburbs, while Vuma Reach extends fibre into more affordable and township areas. Coverage is always address-specific, but this is the broad shape of where each tends to be live.

    Vuma core suburbs (examples)

    • Johannesburg: Parkhurst, Sandton, Bryanston, Rosebank, Northcliff, Linden, Greenside, Houghton
    • Cape Town: Constantia, Tokai, Wynberg, Kenilworth, Plumstead
    • Pretoria: Waterkloof, Brooklyn, Menlo Park, Lynnwood, Hatfield
    • Durban: Westville, Berea, Glen Anil

    Vuma Reach areas (examples)

    • Soweto, Tembisa and the wider East Rand
    • Khayelitsha and Mitchell's Plain in the Cape
    • Umlazi and surrounds in KwaZulu-Natal
    • Reach keeps expanding into new suburbs and towns, so the only reliable check is your exact address.

    Vumatel has passed more than two million homes in total, the largest fibre footprint in the country. If your street isn't live yet, it's worth re-checking every few months - the build moves quickly. Confirm on MWeb coverage.

    Pick a speed

    Which Vuma line for your home?

    The same Vumatel line carries any speed tier, so size the plan to your household rather than over-buying. A rough guide:

    Which Vumatel speed tier to buy by household size, with typical use and the speed to aim for.
    HouseholdTypical useSpeed to aim for
    1-2 peopleBrowsing, HD streaming, the odd call25-50 Mbps
    Family of 3-44K streaming, schoolwork, working from home50-100 Mbps
    Busy / heavy homeSeveral 4K streams, gaming, big downloads at once200 Mbps+

    On Vuma core the jump from 100 to 200 Mbps is often small in rand terms, so if you're close to the line, size up. Our speed guide has a fuller breakdown by activity.

    Which ISP?

    MWeb vs other ISPs on Vumatel

    Vumatel is the line; the ISP is who you buy it from. Several ISPs sell the exact same Vuma fibre, and at the popular 100/100 tier they cluster in a band of R449-R997, so the real differences are positioning and service, not raw speed. Here's where each sits.

    MWeb and the other ISPs selling fibre on Vumatel, with what each is known for and where it sits on price.
    ISPKnown forPrice stance
    WebafricaHeavy first-month promos, app-first, flexibleValue
    AfrihostSupport and awards (2025 ISP of the Year)Mid
    Cool IdeasPremium peering, a favourite for gamersPremium
    RSAwebTop-rated support, strong streaming peeringPremium
    MWebPhone support, free-to-use routerHigher end

    MWeb tends to sit at the upper end on Vuma core 100/100, so if outright price is your priority, Webafrica or Afrihost usually undercut it. MWeb earns its place on phone support and the no-stress router. Prices shift with promotions and the April 2026 change, so check the live figure - the full head-to-head is in our MWeb vs Afrihost and three-way ISP comparisons.

    Compare

    Vumatel or another network?

    If both Vumatel and Openserve are live on your street, compare them on price for the speed you need - the line quality is comparable. MWeb on Openserve is often cheaper at the same tier, while Vumatel sometimes reaches faster top speeds. The full MWeb line-up is on the main MWeb fibre page, and you can pit MWeb against other ISPs on best fibre deals.

    FAQ

    MWeb Vumatel questions

    It depends on the tier. MWeb lists Vuma core 100/100 Mbps at R909/month, reverting to R1 059 and 200/200 Mbps at R1 059/month, reverting to R1 209, while the value-focused Vuma Reach line starts lower - R449 for 20/10 Mbps. Vumatel changed pricing from 1 April 2026, so check the live figure for your address.

    Vuma core is the standard Vumatel product in established suburbs, usually symmetrical and faster. Vuma Reach is the more affordable line aimed at value-conscious and township areas, often asymmetric and available prepaid. Both run on Vumatel's network.

    Yes. MWeb's Vumatel plans are fully uncapped and unshaped, with no fair-use throttling and no prioritisation against streaming or gaming.

    Vumatel is South Africa's largest fibre network, concentrated in metro suburbs across Johannesburg, Cape Town, Pretoria and Durban, with Vuma Reach extending into more areas. Coverage is address-specific, so check your street.

    Yes to a free-to-use router. Promotional deals typically run a 12-month term then revert to month-to-month, while pure month-to-month plans cancel on one calendar month's notice - confirm which applies to the deal you choose.

    Get MWeb on Vumatel

    Confirm Vumatel is live at your address, then order the uncapped MWeb line - Vuma core or Vuma Reach - that fits your speed and budget.

    Disclaimer: FastestFibre.co.za is an independent comparison and information service. We do not own any fibre network, and we do not sell internet packages directly. Pricing, speeds and availability shown on this site are indicative and may change without notice; final pricing, terms and contractual obligations are set by the individual ISPs and fibre network operators.

    Some outbound links on this site are affiliate links. If you sign up via one of these links we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This never affects which packages we review, recommend or rank. Reviews and editorial content are written independently. For corrections or feedback, contact us via the social channels above.

    © 2026 FastestFibre.co.za - All rights reserved.
    MWeb on Vumatel - core & ReachSee deals